Triathlon-Kollegen

Gregor Raggl - www.gregorraggl.at
Frederic Kohl - www.frederic-kohl.at
Luis Knabl - www.knabl-luis.at
Martin Falch - www.tri-telfs.at/index.php?id=martin-falch
Eva Dollinger - www.evadollinger.com
Irina Kirchler - www.irina-kirchler.com
Kate Allen - www.kateallen.at

 

Meine Sponsoren und Ausstatter

Trainingsgebiet - Kühtai-Innsbruck: www.schneegarantie.at
Bekleidung - JOL: www.jol.at
bike & run Imst: www.bike-run.at
Höpperger - www.hoepperger.at
Supersport - www.supersport.info
Webseite - Waldhart Software: www.waldhart.at